ūüďě 011 976 1033/4
‚úČÔłŹadmin@laerskooledleen.co.za

LAERSKOOL EDLEEN

Mev. Erika Vermaak
Head of Department – Junior Phase

vermaak.erika@gmail.com

Me. Corli Grobler

Head of Department – Intermediate & Senior Phase

Grade 7 Wiskunde

corli.grobler@gmail.com

Mev. Elaine du Preez

Grade 1 Head‚Äč

edupreez11@gmail.com

Mev. Janine du Plessis

Grade 4 Head

Grade 4 Afrikaans

janinduplessis363@gmail.com

Mev. Ellené Nelson

Grade 1 ¬†‚Äč

ellenefourie@gmail.com

Mej. Nicole Jordaan

Grade 4 

Grade 6 SS

Grade 6 English

nicole96@gmail.com

Mej. Jean-Maré Witte

Grade 1  

‚Äčjeaniewitte@gmail.com

Mev. Cornea van As

‚Äčcorneavangraan@gmail.com

Mej. Suzaan Strydom

Grade 1  

‚Äčsuzaanstrydom93@gmail.com

Me. Candace du Plessis

Grade 5 Head

Grade 5 Afrikaans

Mej. Johanni Lombard

Grade 1

johannilombard@yahoo.com

Mev. Leoné Prinsloo

Grade 6 Head 

Grade 6 Maths

Grade 5 SS

leoneprinsloo@yahoo.com

Mev. Antoinette de Beer

Grade 2 Head  

adb2703@gmail.com

Mej. Chantelle J.v. Rensburg

Grade 7 Head 

Grade 5 Maths

Grade 7 LO

tella018@gmail.com

Mev. Chanelle Verhoef

Grade 2  

chanelleweitz@gmail.com

Mej. Stephanie Geldenhuys

Grade 6 

Grade 6 Afrikaans

Grade 5 SS

sgeldenhuys85@gmail.com

Mev. Stefnie Strauss

Grade 2  

alliestefstrauss@gmail.com

Me. Sandra Venter

Grade 7 NS

Grade 6 NS & Tech

sanventer65@gmail.com

Mej. Anrica Herbst

Grade 2  

anrica@icloud.co.za

Me. Lynette van Lingen

Grade 7

Grade 7 Afrikaans

Grade 6 PSW

lynettevl55@gmail.com

Mev. Estie Esterhuizen

Grade 3 Head  

estie@jeanie.co.za

Mnr. Louis Grobler

Seniors LO

grobler.louis@gmail.com

Me. Marina Naudé

Grade 3  

marinalsedleen@gmail.com

Mnr. Jacques van Deventer

Grade 7 SS

jvandeventer0@gmail.com

Me. Charné Gerber

Juniors LO 

sportycg@gmail.com

Mev. Marie Stapelberg

Grade 4 Maths

marie.stapelberg@gmail.com

Mej. Marzaan van Wyk

Grade 3

vanwykmarzaan@gmail.com

 

Mev. Joyce Veenendaal

Grade 7 English

joyceveenendaal@yahoo.com