📞 011 976 1033/4
✉️admin@laerskooledleen.co.za

LAERSKOOL EDLEEN

Mrs. Erika Vermaak
Department Head – Foundation Phase

vermaak.erika@gmail.com

Mrs. Janine Smith

Acting Department Head – Intermediate and Senior Phase

janinesmith363@gmail.com

Ms. Ellené Nelson

Grade 1 

ellenefourie@gmail.com

Mrs. Janine Smith and Ms. Nicole Malima

Grade 4 Afrikaans HT and EAT

janinduplessis363@gmail.com

Mrs. Elaine du Preez

Grade 1

 

Miss. Adri Nel

Grade 4 Mathematics

Mev. Stefnie Strauss

Grade 1  

stefnie@lsedleen.co.za

Mrs. Cornea van As

Grade 4 English

corneavangraan@gmail.com

Miss. Johanni Lombard

Grade 1 – Head 

johannilombard@yahoo.com

Mr. Zavier van der Merwe

Grade 4 NS & Tech and PSW

Grade 5 PSW

Miss. Megan Slater

Foundation phase  – Student

Miss. Marzaan van Wyk

Grade 4 CA and SS

Mrs. Chanelle Verhoef

Grade 2 – Head 

chanelleweitz@gmail.com

Mrs. Marlene Pretorius

Grade 5 Head

Grade 5 Mathematics

Mrs. Antoinette de Beer

Grade 2

Mrs. Candace de Beer

Grade 5 Afrikaans

Mrs. Anrica Coetzer

Grade 2  

anrica@icloud.co.za

 

Mrs. Melissa Roodt

Grade 5 English

Mrs. Ntshepi Matsilela

Grade 2  

ntshepi05@gmail.com

Mr. Johannes van den Berg

Grade 5 NS & Tech and PSW

Grade 7 PT

Mej Aneska Meyer

Foundation phase  – Student

Miss Carmi Vermaak

 Senior Phase – Student

Ms. Marina Naudé

Grade 3  

marinalsedleen@gmail.com

Mr. Zach van Graan

Grade 5  SS

Grade 6 CA

Mrs. Estie Esterhuizen

Grade 3 

 

 

Mrs. Anri Conradie

Grade 6 Afrikaans

Ms. Carien Fourie

Grade 3

 

Mrs. Anica Cronje

Grade 6 Mathematics

Mrs. Charlotte Nortje

Grade 3 – Head

Mrs. Nicole Hartman

Grade 6 English

nicole96@gmail.com

Mrs. Maruchqe du Toit

Grade 3

Ms. Sandra Venter

Grade 6 NS & Tech and PSW

sanventer65@gmail.com

Miss. Anje Johnson

Foundation phase – Student

Mr. Johann Smuts

Grade 6 SS

Grade 7 Technology

Miss. Charné Gerber

Juniors LO 

sportycg@gmail.com

Mrs. Suzaan Sharp

LSEN

suzaanstrydom93@gmail.com

Mrs. Marie Stapelberg

Grade 7 Head

Grade 7 Mathematics

marie.stapelberg@gmail.com

Mr. Jacques van Deventer

Grade 7 SS

sport@laerskooledleen.co.za

Mrs. Jeanette Roodt

Grade 7 Afrikaans

Mrs. Mercia Austin 

Grade 7 English

Mr. Hans Labuschagne

Grade 7 NS