📞 011 976 1033/4
✉️admin@laerskooledleen.co.za

LAERSKOOL EDLEEN

Mrs. Erika Vermaak
Department Head – Foundation Phase

vermaak.erika@gmail.com

Ms. Corli Grobler

Department Head – Intermediate and Senior Phase

corli.grobler@gmail.com

Ms. Ellené Nelson

Grade 1 Head

ellenefourie@gmail.com

Mrs. Janine Smith

Grade 4 Head

Grade 4 Afrikaans

janinduplessis363@gmail.com

Mrs. Elaine du Preez

Grade 1

 

Miss. Adri Nel

Grade 4 Mathematics

Miss. Jean-Maré Witte

Grade 1  

jeaniewitte@gmail.com

Mrs. Cornea van As

Grade 4 English

corneavangraan@gmail.com

Miss. Suzaan Strydom

Grade 1  

suzaanstrydom93@gmail.com

Mr. Zavier van der Merwe

Grade 4 NS & Tech and PSW

Miss. Johanni Lombard

Grade 1

johannilombard@yahoo.com

Miss. Marzaan van Wyk

Grade 4 CA and SS

Mrs. Chanelle Verhoef

Grade 2 Head

chanelleweitz@gmail.com

Mrs. Marlene Pretorius

Grade 5 Head

Grade 5 Mathematics

Mrs. Antoinette de Beer

Grade 2

Mrs. Candace de Beer

Grade 5 Afrikaans

Miss. Anrica Herbst

Grade 2  

anrica@icloud.co.za

 

Mrs. Melissa Roodt

Grade 5 English

Mrs. Stefnie Strauss

Grade 2  

alliestefstrauss@gmail.com

Mr. Johannes van den Berg

Grade 5 NS & Tech and PSW

Ms. Marina Naudé

Grade 3  

marinalsedleen@gmail.com

Mr. Zach van Graan

Grade 5 CA and SS

Mrs. Estie Esterhuizen

Grade 3 Head

 

 

Miss. Stephanie Geldenhuys

Grade 6 Head

Grade 6 Afrikaans

sgeldenhuys85@gmail.com

Ms. Carien Fourie

Grade 3

 

Mrs. Leoné Prinsloo

Grade 6 Mathematics

leoneprinsloo@yahoo.com

Mrs. Charlotte Nortje

Grade 3

Mrs. Nicole Hartman

Grade 6 English

nicole96@gmail.com

Mrs. Maruchqe du Toit

LSEN

Ms. Sandra Venter

Grade 6 NS & Tech and PSW

sanventer65@gmail.com

Miss. Charné Gerber

Juniors LO 

sportycg@gmail.com

Mr. Johann Smuts

Grade 6 CA and SS

Mrs. Ntshepiseng Matsilele

Student

Mrs. Marie Stapelberg

Grade 7 Head

Grade 7 Mathematics

marie.stapelberg@gmail.com

Miss. Elizma Broekman

Student

Mr. Jacques van Deventer

Grade 7 SS

sport@laerskooledleen.co.za

Mrs. Jeanette Roodt

Grade 7 Afrikaans

Mrs. Mercia Austin 

Grade 7 English

Mr. Hans Labuschagne

Grade 7 NS

Miss. Nicole Malima

Student

Miss. Carmi Vermaak

Student