📞 011 976 1033/4
✉️admin@laerskooledleen.co.za

LAERSKOOL EDLEEN

Mev. Erika Vermaak
Departementshoof – Grondslagfase

vermaak.erika@gmail.com

Me. Janine Smith

Departementshoof – Intermediêre en Senior Fase

corli.grobler@gmail.com

Mev. Ellené Nelson

Graad 1 

ellenefourie@gmail.com

Mev. Janine du Plessis

Graad 4 Afrikaans HT

janinduplessis363@gmail.com

 

Mej. Nicole Malima

Graad 4 Afrikaans EAT

Mev. Elaine du Preez

Graad 1

 

Mej. Adri Nel

Graad 4 Wiskunde

Mev. Stefnie Strauss

Graad 1  

stefnie@lsedleen.co.za

Mev. Cornea van As

Graad 4 Engels

corneavangraan@gmail.com

Mej Johanni Lombard

Graad 1 – Graadhoof

johannilombard@yahoo.com

Mnr. Zavier van der Merwe

Graad 4 NW & Teg en PSW

Graad 5 PSW

 

 

 

Mej. Megan Slater

Student – Grondslagfase

 

Mej. Marzaan van Wyk

Graad 4 SK en SW

Mev. Chanelle Verhoef

Graad 2 Graadhoof

chanelleweitz@gmail.com

Mev. Marlene Pretorius

Graad 5 Graadhoof

Graad 5 Wiskunde

Mev. Antoinette de Beer

Graad 2

Mev. Candace de Beer

Graad 5 Afrikaans

Mev. Anrica Coetzer

Graad 2  

anrica@icloud.co.za

 

Mev. Melissa Roodt

Graad 5 Engels

Mev. Ntshepi Matsilela

Graad 2  

ntshepi05@gmail.com

 

Mnr Johannes van den Berg

Graad 5 NW&T

Graad 7 LO

Mej Aneska Meyer

Student – Grondslagfase

 

 

Mej. Carmi Vermaak

 Seniorfase – Student

Me. Marina Naudé

Graad 3  

marinalsedleen@gmail.com

Mnr. Zach van Graan

Graad 5 SW

Graad 6 SK

Mev. Estie Esterhuizen

Graad 3 

 

 

Mev. Anri Conradie

Graad 6 Afrikaans

 

Me. Carien Fourie

Graad 3

 

Mev. Anica Nortje

Graad 6 Wiskunde

Mev. Charlotte Nortje

Graad 3 – Graadhoof

Mev. Nicole Hartman – Graadleier

Graad 6 Engels

nicole96@gmail.com

Mev. Maruchqe du Toit

Gr 3

Me. Sandra Venter

Graad 6 NW & Teg en PSW

sanventer65@gmail.com

Mej. Anje Johnson

Student – Grondslagfase

Mnr. Johann Smuts

Graad 6 SW

Graad 7 Teg

Mev. Suzaan Sharp

LSEN

suzaanstrydom93@gmail.com

Me. Charné Gerber

Juniors LO 

sportycg@gmail.com

Mev. Marie Stapelberg

Graad 7 Graadhoof

Graad 7 Wiskunde

marie.stapelberg@gmail.com

Mnr. Jacques van Deventer

Graad 7 SW

sport@laerskooledleen.co.za

Mev. Jeanette Roodt

Graad 7 Afrikaans

Mev. Mercia Austin 

Graad 7 Engels

Mnr. Hans Labuschagne

Graad 7 NW