đź“ž 011 976 1033/4
✉️admin@laerskooledleen.co.za

LAERSKOOL EDLEEN

Mev. Erika Vermaak
Departementshoof –
Junior Fase

vermaak.erika@gmail.com

Me. Corli Grobler

Departementshoof –
IntermediĂŞre en Senior Fase

Graad 7 Wiskunde

corli.grobler@gmail.com

Mev. Elaine du Preez

Graad 1 Graadhoof​

edupreez11@gmail.com

Mev. Janine du Plessis

Graad 4 Graadhoof

Graad 4 Afrikaans

janinduplessis363@gmail.com

Mev. Ellené Nelson

Graad 1  ​

ellenefourie@gmail.com

Mej. Nicole Jordaan

Graad 4 

Graad 6 SW

Grade 6 Engels

nicole96@gmail.com

Mej. Jean-Maré Witte

Graad 1  

​jeaniewitte@gmail.com

Mev. Cornea van As

​corneavangraan@gmail.com

Mej. Suzaan Strydom

Graad 1  

​suzaanstrydom93@gmail.com

Me. Candace du Plessis

Graad 5 Graadhoof

Graad 5 Afrikaans

Mej. Johanni Lombard

Graad 1

johannilombard@yahoo.com

Mev. Leoné Prinsloo

Graad 6 Graadhoof 

Graad 6 Wiskunde

Graad 5 SW

leoneprinsloo@yahoo.com

Mev. Antoinette de Beer

Graad 2 Graadhoof  

adb2703@gmail.com

Mej. Chantelle J.v. Rensburg

Graad 7 Graadhoof 

Graad 5 Wiskunde

Grade 7 LO

tella018@gmail.com

Mev. Chanelle Verhoef

Graad 2  

chanelleweitz@gmail.com

Mej. Stephanie Geldenhuys

Graad 6 

Graad 6 Afrikaans

Graad 5 SW

sgeldenhuys85@gmail.com

Mev. Stefnie Strauss

Graad 2  

alliestefstrauss@gmail.com

Me. Sandra Venter

Graad 7 NW

Graad 6 NW & Teg

sanventer65@gmail.com

Mej. Anrica Herbst

Graad 2  

anrica@icloud.co.za

Me. Lynette van Lingen

Graad 7

Graad 7 Afrikaans

Graad 6 PSW

lynettevl55@gmail.com

Mev. Estie Esterhuizen

Graad 3 Graadhoof  

estie@jeanie.co.za

Mnr. Louis Grobler

Seniors LO

grobler.louis@gmail.com

Me. Marina Naudé

Graad 3  

marinalsedleen@gmail.com

Mnr. Jacques van Deventer

Graad 7 SW

jvandeventer0@gmail.com

Me. Charné Gerber

Juniors LO 

sportycg@gmail.com

Mev. Marie Stapelberg

Graad 4 Wiskunde

marie.stapelberg@gmail.com

Mej. Marzaan van Wyk

Graad 3

vanwykmarzaan@gmail.com

 

Mev. Joyce Veenendaal

Graad 7 Engels

joyceveenendaal@yahoo.com